END OF SEASON SALE! Save up to 70%, once it's gone it's gone! | SHOP SALE
  1. Contact UsContact Us
  2. View Cart
    View Cart

Our Store

Chester Queen Street

At Sail and ski we offer real expert advice on ski and snowboard equipment and clothing as well as our summer lines including triathlon, watersports and skateboarding. We have been in business for nearly 50 years in Chester, Cheshire and are still a privately owned independent, priding ourselves on great service and being a real specialist in our field.

Our store offers ski boot fitting, ski servicing, custom footbed services as well as a host of triathlon related specialist services from wetsuit fitting to bike fitting.


ADDRESS

10 Queen Street
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 3LG

TEL: 01244 401449

EMAIL: info@sailandski.co.uk


OPENING HOURS

Monday - Saturday: 9:30am - 5:30pm (September- April) / 10:00am - 5:00pm (May - August)
Sunday: 12.00 - 4.00pm (March - October) / 11:00am - 5:00 pm (November - February)
Bank Holidays: 11.00am - 4.00pm
Easter Sunday & Monday: Closed


CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Monday 24th December: 9.30am - 3.00pm
Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Friday 28th December: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 29th December: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday 30th December: 11am - 4.00pm
Monday 31st December: 9.30am - 3pm
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: Normal opening hours resume
Recently Viewed